Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! BTW I used to think it was Kung Fu Fat Choi when I was a child.

LOL! So cute! When I was a kid I didn't know what it meant or why there was another new year after the 1st of January.

Thank you for your entry!

You are so very welcome lovely @deemarshall!

Here is my entry for this contest, goodnight everyone! 😵😇:

"FILIPINO-CHINESE NEW YEAR"

sketch-1518796592881.png


https://steemit.com/artstorm/@dranren/entry-for-artstorm-contest-10-chinese-new-year-filipino-chinese-family

Thank you for your entry!

You're always welcome @deemarshall 😇

Love this one @dranren the colors are amazing, and the characters couldn’t be more cuter! Fantastic work!

Aww you're so appreciative , thank you so much @lildebbiecakes, I love your works also😇😃

Thank you @dranren your a nice person!

Nice to see all the quality entries in this round. I don’t envy you having to pick a winner.


SDG

It is very hard. That is one of the reasons that I am strict on the rules. It's great having all these entries for such a small prize! Artists are brilliant people :)

Thank you for your entry!

You did a great job on this one @zuleef! All of it is perfectly balanced. Love the lanterns and such a cute face on your little character!

So adorable!! Love the winking dog 🐶,cat with cool glasses 🐱👓, and gladly the sleeping 💤 mouse 🐭. Nice shading to!

Thank you for your entry!

this is really very exciting,,, I can not wait to try it,,

I look forward to your entry :)

Wow congrats to all winners on the last contest 😅😅 I will do better hopefully on this next theme hehe 😅😇

I have a question in edited photography. Is it valid if the photos I edited were gathered online? for example google

No. They must be your own work. All Artstorm entries in all categories must be your own work. I check the search engines including Google for image copying.

Okay thankyou so much :)

Hi!
I posted a few hours ago, but forgot to post the link here:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@hashclouds/happy-chinese-new-year-entry-for-artstorm-contest-10-non-digital-art
Thanks!

Good job you told me, I wouldn't have found your entry without the link. Thank you for your entry!

You're welcome! This really is a challenge and will hopefully improve my artwork as I go along. :)