Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

Love ❤️ this post @steempanda, very funny comic you did here great idea 💡!

hola amigos esta es mi entrada feliz tarde categoria digital espantapajaros.png

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@frannyquero/entry-for-artstorm-contest-12-scarecrows

Love this and the bright colors @frannyquero!

me alegra q te guste saludos:)

Thank you for your entry!

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

I think you are a robot

Thank you for your entry!

Awsome Scarecrow! I like the light and airy feel to it!

Thank you for your entry!

Awww! Dorthy and scarecrow! 💕 love it friend!

hi @deemarshall my entry today ! the birds will be really scared with this design

espantapajaris.jpg

Oooo ouch he looks like he could really shock some crows, is that an electrical scarecrow? Hey that would make a great band name “electric scarecrow” just made that up. I love watching what you’ll come up with next, you’re an amazing artist friend!

Thank you, the art of colors inspires me to create these designs. regards

@pollocybert looks bad vain cousin, it really looks like an electric scarecrow as he says @lildebbiecakes, good composition

Thank you for your entry!

Nice pic

Thank you for your entry!

Always welcome ☺im looking forward for another contest you have☺

@deemarshall today he also participated!

https://steemit.com/submit.html
espantapajaros3.jpg

Thank you for your entry!

This is my entry for non digital art time allowed 15 minutes

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@nenennikka/artstorm-contest-12-day-3-theme-today-scarecrows

IMG_20180301_094437.jpg

Thank you for your entry!

Goodmorning 😀 here is @dranren again ,joining @deemarshall NON DIGITAL artwork (pencil drawing) at this time ,hope you like it . Heres my entry :P_20180301_093442.jpg

Here is the link if you want to see my step by step procedure:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@dranren/entry-for-artstorm-contest-12-scarecrows

Please upvote and resteem to take part.

Aww so sorry yeah , I just upvote and resteem now. I thought I already send 😥 hope I am on time

no problem, thank you for your entry