Sort:  

Hello, this is my entry today!
Category non-digital art.
P3080002 (2).JPG

Thank you for your entry! Again, there is no link to your post and I can't find it on your blog so I can't resteem for you. If you make a post I can resteem and you may be upvoted by more people as I have over 1000 followers :)

C3175FE8-FCA8-468E-BD74-4268ECB143DB.jpeg
Congratulations on your win @dulceluna!

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for your entry but it does not meet the theme of 'ball games' as sun ball is a medical device used in Physiotherapy.

thank you so much for the mention!!! Hope that you are having lots of fun with your contest!!

You are welcome. Thank you for dropping by.

Hello again. here is my entry to the contest from non-digital art
20180307_145649.jpg
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@claudiagonzalez/artstorm-contest-13-day-3-theme-today-ball-games

Thank you for your entry!

Hi @deemarshall this is my stren today name " "Playing Golf with the planets" DIGITAL ART

fondo 2.png

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@pollocyber/artstorm-contest-13-day-3-theme-today-ball-games

Thank you for your entry!