Artstorm Contest #15 Day 4 - Theme Today - Wine, Women and Song

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #15 - Day 4.jpg

Day 4 is now finished.

Here is a link to Day 5, theme 'dragons', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-15-day-5-theme-today-dragons

Why not try entering? It only takes a short while and you might win 0.250 SBD.

Here is a preview of the themes this week.

Do you like entering challenges that don't take long to complete? Check out @mariannewest's 'Five Minute Freewrite' daily post. Just follow the link to her blog.

Click here if you want to know how I choose winners.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

keep up the good work

Thank you :) I hope to see an entry from you soon.

Aw, I'm sorry, your entry was too late. The prizes have been awarded. It was a good one too! The dancers are having a wild time!

@deemarshall I understand ... I'm glad you like the drawing,yes, wild time :D

Oh @doracar this was so good, love ❤️ it , so sorry you didn’t make it in on time friend, I gave you an upvote because it’s awsome ❣️

Wow! What a difficult topic today!

I know it's hard but I have to think up a variety of themes for so many different players. I try to think of a flower theme, a food theme, an animal theme and a weird theme when they come into my mind. I am sorry you don't care for it.

Hi! This is my entry
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@amalinavia.art/entry-for-artstorm-contest-15-wine-women-and-song-red-accent-non-digital-art

The theme of the stage is very difficult, but it was fun! Thank you!

Thank you for your entry!

@amalinavia.art once brilliant artwork, your a very gifted artist. Absolutely love the tipped over wine 🍷 glass, with the wine spilled on the table. The wine that has spilled is so good . Just three colors awsome!

Thanks) It was an experiment with the drawing materials))

Thank you for your entry!

@cjsean once again this is my favorite, because us three girls are having a party🍷🎶💃 !! I love to dance, I love to sing 🎤 karaoke, and I like wine coolers not wine, I’m having a good time. We’re having to much fun here friend, love ❤️ this drawing thank you dear.

Thank you friend.
Let's go Party party..💃😁

Thank you for your entry!

Hi @dulceluna, another amazing drawing today, The woman singing is beautiful. I love her long cloves and elegant close. Lovely 😊

Thank you for your entry!

Ha ha ! pinky looks like he got himself in a pickle.......... jar that is! A pig 🐷 Jeanie, that’s a twist......... of a pigs 🐖 tail that is. I’m not as good with the jokes as you are @organduo, is there any hope? Beautiful cartoon drawing so much fun to have you here friend ❣️

Hopefully Pinky will become thinner by exhaling and pull herself out. As for jokes, if you look what makes people laugh is always the unexpected element.

Like 1, 2, and 4. Skipping 3 and jumping to 4 is unexpected, a twist. And therefore might be funny.

I don't try to be funny. What help is to listen in to other people's conversation and noticing colorful dialogue. It sticks and can be used in a cartoon.

Thank you for your entry!

Ha ha! Wow your so clever to come up with this one! Today’s was a hard challenge, but both you and your husband are extremely talented and you pulled it off perfectly, amazing artwork and funny. Thank you so much for sharing your gifts friends! And may God bless you both with a long beautiful prosperous life together. Thank you 🙏

Thanks. Your support is worth a lot.

Thank you for your entry!

@dinglehopper again friend amazing story and drawing love it 😍.

Thank you friend.

Thank you for your entry!

Hey! Ladies night out, fun fun fun! Love ❤️ karaoke 🎤 ,dancing, drinking wine coolers instead of wine. Really loved what you wrote for your post nice job @steempampanga awsome and fun drawing. Your a very talented artist my friend!

Hi! I don't know if I still have time, but here is my entry :D
Non-digital art
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@art-huntress/entry-for-artstorm-contest-15-wine-women-and-song

Imagen (21).jpg

Plenty of time :) Thank you for your entry!