Sort:  

You need to resteem this post for your entry to be accepted. You have only resteemed the preview post. Every day you want to enter Artstorm #4, you need to upvote and resteem the daily post.

Thank you, I had forgotten, I already did

Thank you :)

I love, love, love the theme Dee. I'm entering with just a quick sketch:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@noellesevilla/entry-for-artstorm-contest-4-day-1-food

artstorm1.jpg

Thank you for your entry! Hope you feel better soon :)

Good post you followed

I hope to see an entry from you to the contest!

Thank you for your entry! This is an art contest so we really need an artwork picture like a sketch or painting. Something digital is fine too.

I'm very excited to take part in this contest. All thanks to @juliakponsford for resteeming this. Through her, I was able to discover the contest.

The link to my entry entitled "Pizza" can be found here.

Thank you for entering! I hope you had fun :)

Thank you for creating an avenue for my cravings! This is my entry:

Noodle Mania

Thank you for your entry!

I love this competition! It really brings out my inner creativity (and inner cravings! HAHA)

Click here for my entry. Yey! :)

Thank you for your entry!

Hello! ^^ thank you for this wonderful art contest!

This is my entry:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@goiinmary/artstorm-contest-4-monday

and I already upvoted and resteem this. Thank you ^^

You upvoted and resteemed the preview post from the weekend. It is a condition of entry that you upvote and resteem this post. Every day that you enter you need to do this because it helps me to pay the prizes. I cannot accept your entry unless you upvote and resteem this post.

My sincere apologies ma'am.. so I resteem and upvoted this. Once again my sincere apologies :(

thank you

My pleasure ^^

Thank you for your entry. You need to resteem this post for it to be accepted into Arstorm #4. This is a condition of entry.

Upvoted and resteemed

Hello, It' my first time to join in your contest, and thank you @deemarshall for this competition.

Here's my entry for the theme food.

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@tonie/entry-for-artstorm-contest-4-day-1-food

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you Dee your contests are terrific, hopefully you’ll keep um coming!

I'm sorry, I did not read all the rules of the contest. this is my entry https://steemit.com/artstorm/@muhammadrizki96/entry-artstorm-contest-4-day-1-theme-food.

Thank you for your entry but I do not accept photography in Artstorm #4. This is stated in my post.

Your entry cannot be accepted as you did not upvote and resteem my post. This is a condition of entry.