Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. This is my entry for day two fruit..

Grapes
Artstorm day two.jpg

Thank you for your entry!

Hello again! This is my entry for day two: Pineapple and the Image of the Filipina. I hope you appreciate it!

Thank you for your entry!

I made a mistake in making #artstorm as the first tag, i opted to change it but it stays as a 2nd tag. I hope you still consider this as an official entry. I should be very careful next time though.

IMG_20180109_193333.jpg

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@christianyocte/philippine-mango-doodle-art

Thank you for your entry!

Hi! Once again, thank you for organizing this contest (and also for selecting my entry for day 1).

Click here to see my entry for day 2.

Have a nice day! :)

Thank you for your entry!

Congrats to the winner! I'm going to try my luck for this second day! :D

Finally, I was able to finish!

Here's the link to my entry called "The Fruits and the Kid". Thank you!

Thank you for your entry!

Hello!
Here's my entry for the day 2 contest. Thank you @deemarshall for this nice competition.

h.jpg

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@tonie/entry-for-artstorm-contest-4-day-2-fruits

Thank you for your entry!

Hi again ! My entry :D

upvote and resteem please

What time zone Are you living in? I Am living in USA and getting late with entry

I am under GMT. I close the daily theme at around 8 am which, I guess is about 2 am for you.

Thank you for the reply. I will try to meet deadline next time :)