Sort:  

@deemarshall Thank you for this contest. I upvoted and resteemed this post.

this is my entry for Monday January 8th.. You can laugh if you like. I am.

Artstorm food hotdog.jpg

Thank you for your entry!

This is a great concept. I wil, try my best to come out best.

Thank you @tyrex! We had some beautiful entries last week. Good luck if you decide to enter :)

Keep it going Dee

Yeah, trying to, I have enough SBD for another week, so hope some people enter. Thanks for encouragement!

Will help you out!

Thanks, I hope you have time to enter:)

i upvoted! have a nice day.

Thank you! I hope you will enter Artstorm.

Looks great dee! I will participate again! . Still battling food poisoning from the other day, but i can make a quick pic for this. ♥ upvoted and resteemed. ☺

Aw Noelle, hope you are better soon. That makes you so tired. I'll look forward to your entry maybe later in the week if you are well enough!

Thank you Dee <3 I love the new theme. So I just made a quick doodle in bed. Submitted it now. :) Also told my friends. :)

Great idea, I think I will participate!

I'll look forward to your entry!

The post on the link you gave is not relevant to Artstorm! Arstorm is a contest.

Thank you for starting this contest. Here is my entry link here

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@stephennevets/entry-for-artstorm-contest-4-theme-food

Thank you for your entry!

it's great dear , this post is awesome , thanks for sharing .

I hope you will enter the contest. The link is above in the post.

Sorry am not in for a contest. I just drop my post hoping you could upvote for me. Thanks

The way to get upvotes is to post quality articles.