Sort:  

I will try again, sending out my entry for your contest @deemarshall:
sketch-1516895305178.png
@dranren

Thank you for your entry!

Actually I am confuse how can I make it.? It is first time for me. So if you give a example to explain more, it will helpfull to me even at the others participators.

Thank you....

I appreciate your problem but it would be unfair for me to help you. Please look at this link for inspiration: https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-4-day-4-theme-yellow-flowers
You can see entries from other people when there was a similar theme.

Ihave posted a contest that you created with the title Artstorm Contest # 6 - White Flower, I hope you respond, thank you.

https://steemit.com/artstrom/@mime/art-painting-20-entry-artstrom-contest-6-white-flower-bilingual

Please resteem and upvote.

thanks for sharing such a useful and informative post

You are welcome! I hope to see an entry from you.

Done my friends.. :)

Thank you for your entry!

i have upvoted and resteemed your post to enter this contest. Here is my post link -
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@manikzxc/entry-for-artstorm-contest-6-white-flowers-889a534306c17

Thank you for your entry!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dee Marshall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Finally a contest that fits in with work! :))) Thanks @deemarshall! Keep up the good work!

Also, if I understand right, I can still do late entries for the days I have missed this week?

Here's my entry for today + link:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@pv-p/entry-for-artstorm-contest-6-white-flowers

white apple tree flowers.jpg

Thank you for your entry!

Here's my entry.
White Flower.JPG
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@wildermanjnm/entry-for-artstorm-contest-6-white-flowers

I was more confident with yesterday's draw, but I hope you like it :)

Thank you for your entry!

The prize for Day 4 has already been awarded as you see from my post. In order to be considered for the overall weekly prize you need to upvote.

The prize for Day 4 has already been awarded. Your entry will still be considered for the final overall prize.