Sort:  

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

Hey @lovesoldier69 this one looks like a winner to me! I’d be shocked if you didn’t! Funny,perfectly drawn, just down right cute. My pic of the day. And there’s some awsome aliens here.

Good! This is my first entry to this contest, I hope you like my creation
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@christianp11/entry-for-artstorm-contest-7-day-1-theme-aliens-non-digital-art
27497879_1825967670748791_2137477154_n.jpg

Entries are only accepted if you upvote and resteem.

@deemarshall Ready friend, I already did it. Please accept my entry

No problem. Sometimes vote and resteems don't show up for hours especially if you use Busy. Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Wow, what a great drawing! I loved it!

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Day 1 Digital [ Post Here ]

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

Thank you again dear @deemarshall!

Nice art...but what is the contest about?

You need to read the post :) Everything is explained there. Today's theme is 'aliens'.

I was waiting for this post.

I was later than usual posting it. Sorry.

aca mi primera participacion. espero os guste y poder contar con su apoyo, con el mio cuentan.
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@nunopher2013/entry-for-artstorm-contest-7-aliens-digital-art-space-alien

CapturaASfSAdfS.GIF

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

thank you too!

Thanks for putting these contests out there, I only found it today. Here is my post: https://busy.org/artstorm/@forgottendreams/entry-for-artstorm-contest-7-aliens
alex_alien3 mini.jpg

Thank you for letting us view your alien :)

Love it.

Thank you! I hope to see an entry from you :)

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Looks like the earthling is having a cup of tea with an alien. Is that you in the spaceman suit. Your so fun to watch!

Thanks Debbie! His name is Astronaut Bob and that's his buddy the Blue Blurb from the planet XYZ. Haha

upvote please

I have already voted

You voted after my reminder. Maybe your reply should be 'Thank you for the reminder'. Thank you for your traditional art entry.

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (29.01-04.02): Win free SBD and STEEM for current week.

Thank you @deemarshall for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free SBD.

This is an awsome drawing @art-huntress you are a fantastic artist to watch. You do amazing work!

Aww, thank you @lildebbiecakes! :D You're an amazing artist, too.

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

To enter Artstorm you need to upvote and resteem my post.

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

You have resteemed an old preview post. To enter Artstorm you needed to resteem and upvote my daily post.

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Day 1 is finished now. The daily prize has been awarded. If you want to be considered for the overall weekly prize you need to upvote my post.

Day 1 is finished now. The daily prize has been awarded. If you want to be considered for the overall weekly prize you need to upvote my post.

You didn't upvote and resteem.

Sorry maam, I forgot bcoz last night was lacked of bandwidth I can't upvote and resteem. Sorry again.

No problem. You have done it now so you will be considered for the overall prize.

Yey! Thank you for the understanding.😊

Please see my message on your entry post.