Sort:  

upvote please

Vote ok

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

Very pretty, it’s got a calming effect @ralr11.

hola buenas noches gracias por excelente iniciativa este es mi dibujo @deemarshall mi entrada espero les guste disfrute el hacer este dibujo

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@frannyquero/artstorm-contest-7-day-2-theme-the-beach-digital-art

Day 2 has finished now. Your entry can be considered for the overall prize. Thank you for your entry!

Hello. Thank you for holding an art contest. May I offer my submission in the following:
Hey! Checkout blog post on eSteem! esteem://artstorm/@uv10/entry-for-artstorm-contest-7-the-beach-a37a4cfd18f1b
image
Quick drawing following Hokusai 'ukio-e'.
Have a great day

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Here is my entry for today:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@magiccleatus/my-entry-for-artstorm-contest-7-day-2-the-beach
Day2TheBeach.png

Also, Thank you so much for choosing me as one of the winners for yesterday! :D

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

This entry is not accepted. Please read the rules.

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

You are welcome. I always love participating contest in steemit.

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

hola!, aquí mi entrada.

DSC06237.JPG

saludos desde Venezuela, hasta pronto.

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

He's very generous. @timcliff has been supporting me since I came to this platform so, I voted for him for Witness :D

And here's my entry : https://steemit.com/artstorm/@art-huntress/entry-for-artstorm-contest-7-the-beach

Imagen (24).jpg

I can't tell which entry has more swag, yours or your sisters!

Well, in my opinion... MINE HAS MORE SWAG! ┻━┻ ︵ヽ(`Д´)ノ︵ ┻━┻

Here I go again breaking the tables, I'm killing trees, my God!... Well, maybe they can be plastic tables... Oh no, it's worse! I'm destroying the mother nature (ಥ﹏ಥ)

Throw confetti instead!!!

°˖ ✧◝(○ ヮ ○)◜✧˖ °

Hahahaha. I declare the Swag Battle a tie!

But the confetti is not made of paper? and the paper comes from the trees ... you just killed a tree with your colored paper, hahahahaha.

Groovy entry!

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

Thank you for your entries in both digital and trad art!

Thank you for your entry in the digital art category!

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@cheche016/calm-and-peaceful-beach-entry-for-artstorm-contest-7-day-2

Only now i seen this post :( hope not too late and post my entry
20180130_204739.jpg

Thank you for your entry in the non-digital art category!

Have you got the rules somewhere? I would like to participate but I do not know what is exactly asked to do :-) looks fun!

This week's Artstorm Contest is on Day 5 now. Here is a link with all the information you need:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-7-day-5-theme-reptiles