"Anatomy of My Love" - Entry for Artstorm Contest #4 - Day 1 - Food

in #artstorm6 years ago

This is my entry for a contest called "Artstorm" by @deemarshall. Then goal to win is to spend about 15 minutes to create a a drawing or an artwork in any interpreted medium with different themes. And for today, the theme is FOOD!

While walking to the restaurant for dinner, I thought of different foods that I love (and like to draw for this contest) but upon looking at the menu, lo and behold, there she is...

the love of my life...

my destiny...

my soulmate...

no other than...

BUFFALO WINGS.

Without further ado, here's my artwork, the anatomy of my love.

IMG_4476.jpg

FULL OF FIRE!

Hope you like her! HAHA.

If you like my post, don't hesitate to press that tiny little button to upvote this post or if you would like more updates from me, kindly follow me @emilevil.

Thanks and see you around!

Sort:  

Ooo, so tasty! What a delicious lunch you had. I can almost taste it :)

Thanks! Looking forward to joining more of your contests! Have a nice day. :)