Artstorm Contest #26 Day 7 - Theme Today - Robots

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Robots
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "NEW WALKERS" DIGITAL ART

Imagen8.png

Probably our predecessors, will walk the entire universe, probably reach each of the stars and live on planets away from what we are now, probably cease to be prisioneros of time and death and reborn within the indestructible metal ... we will probably be the new walker

FOR ANY HELP OR CONTRIBUTION IN CRYPTOCURRENCY YOU CAN USE THE FOLLOWING LINK.

Presentación1.png

Sort:  

I see the half robot half human. He is the walker of the future. Brilliant drawing!