Artstorm Contest #31 Day 2 - Theme Today - Helter Skelter Fun

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : Helter Skelter Fun

My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "I can also have fun" DIGITAL ART

yo tambien puedo divertirme.png

Every time I lived this kind of fun, I used to think of a great fall into space, a portal to a world of colors, a portal to life. I have a lot of fun with this! here my representation of that reality. This is my reality and I walked around in those colors.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank u very much @artzone !

That's very interesting to me because I have colour experiences too. Even with an everyday thing like food, I always have a work of art with colour on my plate when I make it myself.

I love your fun picture :)

Yes, from childhood I live many experiences with colors at the beginning I felt very afraid, but now I am trying to use them in my favor and turn them into very pleasant experiences. thank you very much @deemarshall

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elultimopema from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

085FA663-957A-43D7-BA53-09494006C0D6.jpeg
Congratulations dear friend @pollocyber I love this amazing drawing, so beautiful, you won❣️