Artstorm Contest #10 - Day 5 - The Daily Winner Is...

Hi again Everyone!

Thank you for making Contest #10 Day 5 a success in the non-digital art category with 15 entries and 6 entries for the digital art category. There were no entries in edited photography.

The theme was 'clowns'.

If you would like to see all the entries you will need to follow the individual links in the comments for Day 5.

@pollocyber is a Day 5 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @pollocyber

I chose this entry because I like the way the hair and bowtie were done. I think it is great, original work.

@yabellita is a Day 5 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @yabellita

I chose this entry because I like the cheerful, funny-looking face and the suit. I was happy that the rules had been followed and it was original work.

I hope you enjoyed this challenge.

Here is a link to Contest 11 Day 1 - coffee and cakes- in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-11-day-1-theme-coffee-and-cakes

thank you GIF.gif

Sort:  

congratulations all the winners:-)

@deemarshall
you are so nice
if you like my wishes so please just followed back or upvote a post thank you we are steemians

Please do not spam on my page.

wow such a great talent, this is really wonderful.

Why do you think it is wonderful?

Thank you very much, very grateful for participating in your challenges. I always try to fulfill them by giving the best of me. regards

It is always good to compete and test our skills

Thank you for entering!