Artstorm Contest #11 - Day 3 - The Daily Winners Are...

Hi again Everyone!

Thank you for making Contest #11 Day 3 a success in the non-digital art category with 9 entries and 6 entries for the digital art category. There were no entries in edited photography.

The theme was 'roses and thorns'.

If you would like to see all the entries you will need to follow the individual links in the comments for Day 3.

@frannyquero is a Day 3 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @frannyquero

I chose it because I think the entry approached the theme from a lovely angle. The perfume of roses is so gorgeous, in spite of @frannyquero's thorns.

@happyflower is a Day 3 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @happyflower

I chose this entry because, on first sight, I was totally taken in by the illusion. I thought the image is a beautiful rose in a vase. But, oh no, it so isn't. I love the little golden diamond tattoos!

I hope you enjoyed this challenge.

Here is a link to Contest 11 Day 4 - The X Files- in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-11-day-4-the-x-files

thank you GIF.gif

Sort:  

OMG Thaaank yoooou very muuch!! <3

You are welcome! Thank you for entering :)

ohh gracias

At last, you thanked me! Thank you for entering.

jiji :)sorry