Sort:  

Oh, another fabulous one here @aksinya <3

thank you!

Omg!! This is such an amazing idea. I have just the art for this. I will make a post today :)
@aksinya-you are just amazing!

thank you so much! I have not found your post((

Yeah I couldn’t make a post. We have had a family emergency and lost a family member.

Ohhh I am soooo sorry(((

Helloooooo @aksinya.
There was no better song choice to choose ;)
thanks again for this great job.
this is my entry:
https://steemit.com/art/@mr-monk/experiment-73584573-artstyleart13-action-painting-with-rolling-stones-angie

great one! thank you!

@aksinya I would appreciate if you please add me to your Steemit artists database. Thank you! P.S. "Angie" by the Rolling Stones is one of my favorite songs of all time - cuts straight to the heart❤

thank you! added! too bad you have not participated in his contest! May be next time?

Thanks for the add & follow! @aksinya Yes, I will definitely join the next one. I saw the contest too late yesterday and ran out of time

Here is my entry. I did a live video drawing and a kitten named Patricia kept attacking my brush pen.

Cool one!!!!!!!! and sweet kitten!