You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F**k Facebook and Fix Your Pencils

in #arttip4 years ago

It's more like a set group of individuals who purchased the internet when it was privatized.

It's the same group who in history have been assuming control over the people, so its not surprising it's just incredibly frustrating when you grew up in an uncensored open internet where everyone rich or poor were equal online.

Theses days, even in gaming it's not how skilled you are as a player, its how much money you have to spend to up your status.
:P

Why the older folks have to teach the youngins about the world before the illusion and echo chamber robots were put to work.

Steemit I agree a lot of my friends wouldn't be interested, but I'm curious how it will work if I post my social media as steemit links? :)

Maybe its about time to try that project~