My Artwork #5 - Just a little bit of magic and you're good to go

in #artwork6 years ago

If you would like to use my artwork for your blogs, please inform me beforehand. I have had an issue wherein a user was stealing my work. Please understand that we all work hard to make the things we do and stealing from us is just not cool.....

14701113_275218449539226_1805219460823384064_n.jpg

Sort:  

I like the color scheme! Did you use water colors? and how long ago did you paint this?

Yep!
I painted this about 3 weeks ago ^_^

I'm not a huge fan of water colors and hadn't don't anything with them for a while so I decided to do something :P

Im glad you shared. Are you majoring in art at your school?

Haha nope. I'm doing the complete opposite :P
I'm a business student haha. Econ all the way! But I like painting and drawing in my spare time (Although I barely have any these days....)

How is it possible to have spare time with so many things vying ones attention these days -_-

beautiful art..it reminded me of the cosmos in star trek movies!!! were you painting with oil or water color?

Thank you! This one is with water color. I have an oil painting that I put up on my blog as well some time ago so do check it out! ^_^

wow so amazing art thanks for share.

Thanks!

most welcome dear.can i will your friend?

This post has received a 2.95 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @arthestically. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.97 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

You're very talented. I'm new here so you'll be the first person that I will follow. I really like colors of your art its like a galaxy XD

Thank you!

They are people who can not do anything whitout steal in their life. You should not care about them. Good lock :)

Well someone stole my artwork and reposted it as their own and that was very upsetting. They apologized though and removed it so it's all good now ^_^

I don't mind if someone uses my artwork but I would appreciate if they give credits to me and not pass it off as their own.

@arethestically this is surreal. You are inspiring. And you've done your art justice. Keep on making more of these. :)

Thank you so much! Means a lot!

Beautifuf art....

Thank you!