My Artwork #8 - Limitless

in #artwork6 years ago (edited)

Basically my mood during exams.....
On a serious note, I actually wanted to title this work as "explode" as in the emotions you feel when you're overwhelmed but I had already chosen that name for a different artwork and didn't want to name 2 things as the same thing so yea....

17075786_1140932556018552_7596834056042446848_n.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

here's a song to relax

also, have you been having problems with this? I've been commenting at original works and it has stopped upvoting my original art and posts. It was working beautifully at first, not sure if there's a limit on it or what

Yea it does that sometimes when it's overwhelmed with requests. Sort of like a hit and miss I guess

Let me call #untalented

Love it. Definitely captured a sense of being overwhelmed quite nicely @arthestically !

Thank you!

perfect art to describe the current market situation right now :D

Haha yep xD

Totally relatable, the feeling of being caught up with so much that you've no idea how to even start. Being overwhelmed. My mood during exams in college too... It gets worse with days of eating binge and very little sleep.

Good piece of art dear. Keep it up.


Wanna be part of something pretty cool? Youre welcome to Pop into the #Air-Clinic server on discord anytime. Feel free to be you and connect with a lot other users. Zero worries.
Here's our link:
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Very spontaneous.I love it.Thank you for sharing.

Spectacular composition! Is it ink?