Steemit Art Collage Maker - a look at my art posted over the last month

in #artwork6 years ago

So @zeroooc posted this collage generator that @bardionson has created & I had to try it too. Genius way to share history of art/ photography/ sketchbook posts. Thanks guys!

kali valentine.jpg
a girl who doesnt.jpg
Susan Wall Install.JPG
Shapeshifter Show The Gourney.jpg
APK Shapeshifter Installation.jpg
APK shapeshifter.jpg
APK Kick Your Innner Ass.jpg
altar.JPG
condolence.jpg
you+are+unique+and+amazing.jpg
Watson.jpg
Diamond.jpg
steem art logo.jpg
forever gold apk mural.jpg
#2 A.Putney Koenig PLY Mural 2015.jpg
#10 APutneyKoenig PLY DT DSM, 2013.jpg
#7 A.Putney Koenig West Glen:Keystone Apts. mural 2015.jpg
fighter.jpg
Amy for web.jpg
Susan and Boy.jpg
Susan detail1).jpg
amy putney koenig
Sort:  

Great my second customer. yea. The directions on how to use it are at https://steemit.com/steemit/@bardionson/gallery-builder-web-interface

eyyy starting a movement! Hopefully we'll be able to help you grow and improve it :)

sick! I'm buying whatever you're selling :) Want!

Can I interest you in some Refrigerators for your Arctic Retreat?

This is awesome, I'm so gonna follow the bread crumbs and try this out. :)

Oh! yours will be divine! it is super easy... You saw link I forgot to post I bet..
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bardionson/gallery-builder-web-interface