Ocean Style Tray in Resin Artwork

in #artwork8 months ago (edited)

Its already middle of the week and I'm still not over the last weekend which made me freakingly tired to death. Still, I have backache and eyes are burning 🥵 It looks like I have caught the viral infection maybe. I will see doctor soon if doesn't recover in 2-3 coming days.

I woke up too late even I had to wake up so early because I wanted to shoot a video for my upcoming Creative Sunday post which I finally recorded and posted on my social media platforms to see how people are reacting to it. I would love to see if you guys try that too which I will share soon over here. Just stay tuned to know what I have shoot today. You guys may fall in love with it.

I'm writing this post along with my daily dose. I mean to say my daily Iced coffee. xD The summer won't be complete if I don't drink my daily coffee. Okay this was the random talk. I used to drink it because I can stay active for rest of the day to function properly. Some people drink tea to stay active but for me, it is always a cold or hot coffee according to the season.

IMG_4557.JPG

I was working on the 10 inch irregular tray in resin artwork. I wanted to try something that's why I introduced a new tray in an ocean style. I will never tired trying ocean style items. For the very first time, I tried ocean style keychain then I tried pen and coaster. Now I wanted to try tray too. Here's the final look of that try which I was working on for the past few days.

IMG_4521.jpg

This tray will also be going to Expo at the end of this month. I wish someone will grab it as per the selected price then I will feel proud on myself that I can make things with hands and sell to people where they will place my artwork at their homes. <3


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃