Working On Art Project

in #artwork8 months ago

Happy Thursday

We are very close to enter in the weekend vibe. I'm yet to plan everything for the weekend and lots of planning needs to be done prior as I used to work beforehand. I can't got smooth with the deadlines even don't want to work near to meeting the deadline. This gives me goosebumps and vanished the creativity level of my mind.

My mind turns into shut mode whenever I work on time to meet the deadline. This is the main reason that I planned everything at prior so everything goes smooth and well. Actually, I have few things to complete this weekend that's why I want to write on my diary what's on mind.

For now, I'm focusing on making some samples that will be displayed in an exhibition which is coming later this month in Lahore. My seat is booked with my relative aunt who is an Art supervisor out there. She asked me to get ready all alphabets keychain samples along with few irregular keychains and heart one too. I also made two keychains for her to gift because she is so sweet and nice to me then why not.

Here I'm showing one of them below:

IMG_4285.jpg

Its an Ocean style keychain that is appreciated by everyone who has seen it. I tried to make many things in an ocean style and got the best result. I'll show you more very soon.

Till now, I got ready 7-8 keychains for samples which I will take with myself to that exhibition so if someone wants to buy, they can buy at very affordable prices. Resin artwork is pretty expensive artwork but I will place at lower possible rates so I can successfully generate sales initially.

After this a lot of artwork, I prefer to have an Iced coffee to get myself relaxed.

IMG_4345.JPG


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

Sort:  

Hey @foodchunk! It seems you accidentally posted this in your blog instead of a community! This could limit your reach and may not reach your intended audience. Even a general blog can fit into general communities, such as ecency and proofofbrain, for example. You can always drop a message in the hivepakistan Discord channel to ask your fellow Pakistanis for community suggestions related to your post. Just make sure you are familiar with the rules of the community you are posting in.

I am promoting this content on the Ecency frontend to help you reach a wider audience. Thanks for promoting #hive through your web2 established accounts. Blessings!

Hey @dlmmqb, it wasn't accidentally posted because I used to post on hive.blog without any community for so many months. I once joined 2 communities but my posts got auto-muted then I left and start posting on the frontend. I wasn't familiar that we can even post general posts in any community. I will closely look into this matter that which suited which community. Thanks a bunch for this kindness.

Post manually reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foodchunk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more