My artwork Digimon's Atlurkabuterimon and Okuwamon

in #artwork4 years ago

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Recently I some posting a my artwork from the Digimon series!
Digimon has a new series on TV right now, and I'm watching it in real time!
So I'm drawing a character that follows the latest Digimon storyline!

This story was my favorite insect type Digimon fight!😆
So I drew their fight!

CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_39(2).jpg

On the left is the enemy side of the Okuwamon , and on the right is the hero's side of the Atlurkabuterimon!

I love insects so I've always loved them!
So I think this one is the best quality Digimon drawing I've ever done!😁

Many Japanese children love insects, and they're modeled after the most popular of them all beetles!

So I think this story is very popular with Japanese people!

Official twitter↓

~~~ embed:1302403641828089857?s=19 twitter metadata:ZGlnaW1vbndlYl9uZXR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZGlnaW1vbndlYl9uZXQvc3RhdHVzLzEzMDI0MDM2NDE4MjgwODk4NTd8 ~~~

I've keepd a lot of insects in real life, so anything insect-related drives me crazy!😆

CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_37.jpg

Digimon have so many evolutionary forms that I really enjoy drawing them!
I'm looking forward to more animated and dynamic moments from them!😉

About my new artwork

I started my manga -Jingi- just two years ago in September!
And after finishing the big storyline in June of this year I took some time off.

But as I mentioned in Chad's post👉(https://hive.blog/movie/@ryo-6414/under-to-god-chadwick-boseman), I've already started working on a new storyline!

If I start a manga, it may will be serialized over the span of a few years!
I hope I can contribute more to the Hive with my artwork!😀↓

1599149542676.jpg

The hive is now very lively on Twitter! Please join us! We welcome you! My account!

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

The manga page looks good! The digimon line art too. I'm not a fan of the series but I watched it when I was young so it brings some nostalgia seeing it again.

Thank you!😉👍
I'm happy to see the nostalgic content that is Digimon back in a new series for me too!😀

And again... I love your art work!. I would like to see them in color 😍

Thank you so much!👏👍
I usually only drawing black and white because color is very time consuming... but occasionally I like to post a color art!😀👍

Man, this is so fantastic, I love your art.

Thank you so much great artist friends!🙌👏🤗

Love it! Have you ever considered working for an anime studio?

Thank you so much!!👏👏👏 And…😁✌️↓

I will always love the way you draw, I am very excited! Ryo I invite you to participate in an initiative that has Hive-Con want to enter? is to make a comic / manga (style you want) of a single page, I leave the post to read, if you do not understand something I'll help you!! really would be incredible if you join, we will make a comic gallery after participation

Hive-Con

Initiative

I have now called for participation in the this Initiative on other platforms!
I don't know if they will react...but I'll be looking for new artist friends for a while!✌️

Unfortunately, I now want to focus 100% on my artwork so it's difficult for me to join in it…
but I should mention that I may join your project at another time👍

I really love your support and your comments!🙏
Thank you so very much!🙌👍

digimon was my favorite comic as a child, even as an adult he has a very special place in my heart. Thank you for sharing this.

I'm surprised there are more Digimon fans abroad than I expected!
Digimon has given us all a common inspiration! great!
Thank you for comment!🙌

I am fascinated by these drawings of yours as always because they are exceptions and I am waiting for your next story to read your manga, I hope it will be something like seinen if possible.

Oh yeah Ahaha I'm amazed that you know the word "Seinen"!😆
And my manga I'm aiming for is somewhere between "shonen" and "Seinen"!
Shonen manga is highly regulated, but on the other hand, Seinen manga is more extreme.

I want to create a story that successfully blends the balance between these two!✌️
Thank you for always Bro!!🙌🤗

You would be surprised or knowledgeable that I am with the monographs haha ​​even the harem and echii I know a little about that but I must investigate more because I want to make a publication for those who do not know anything.

I was downloading the digimon chapter <3 although I'm a little behind because I'm watching Monogataris, a series that I've loved a lot.

I hope to read it soon because lately I really love reading seinen manga and some spokon like Kurono no Basket. That combination of shonen and seinen is fantastic.

Ahaha there's plenty of Ecchi at douchebag events!😆
I was invited to that event by a friend over 10 years ago!
It's mostly just Ecchi there...🤣

Monogatari series is one I've never seen but it's a very popular series!
I've heard it's similar to Suzumiya Haruhi, but I've never even seen Suzumiya Haruhi...

I've never seen Kuroko, but it do seem to be popular with the ladies!😀
Yeah, I enjoy the freedom of expression!✌️