My artwork Digimon's Garudamon

in #artwork4 years ago

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Recently I some posting a my artwork from the Digimon series!
Digimon has a new series on TV right now, and I'm watching it in real time!
So I'm drawing a character that follows the latest Digimon storyline!

This time I drew her!

CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_46.jpg

She is Garudamon!

Apparently she's a character inspired by the Indian god Garuda!

She is the partner of Sora, the main heroine of Digimon!
She fights with fire on body!

CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_39.jpg

Official Twitter↓

I'm glad the Digimon I loved as a kid is back in the modern day!
Digimon airs every Sunday, so I'll be posting my Digimon art for a while!

The hive is now very lively on Twitter! Please join us! We welcome you!

My account!
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

From @nathanmars

I agree with him and more power up the hive!

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

Amazing drawing ! I am following you on Twitter :)

Thank you so much!!👏👏👏

Garudamon...Why am I having trouble remembering that one? Is that the ultimate form?

She is Perfection form😊

Man, I've been out of the digimon loop...

I love digimon as I love your drawing, I love fire digimons just because of the virus types that, although it sounds strange, are my favorite.

It inspires me to see your art very real and especially how you capture such a beautiful mega digimon.

I have not been able to see the last chapter of digimon adventure 2020 but soon I must.

Thanks for using the hive tag with: D.

4.png

Thank you!!
Yeah! Digimon are all unique and variously cool characters, in my opinion! I love Omegamon!

And Last Evolution was a really great movie! I want you to see it!
It's totally different from tri!😆

Thank you so much!!👏👏👏

I never watched digimon but your artwork is impressive!

Also impressed that there’s a digimon based on Indian gods

Thank you so much!!🙌🙌🙌
Digimon is very good animation!👍

Digimon are so diverse, they seem to be inspired by so many different thing!😀

Excellent drawing! We really look forward to more posts from your authorship both with our label and in our community.

Visit our community HIVE-CON

You can also take a tour of our Discord server to interact and we will be able to answer any questions you may have.

5 png.png

Thank you Hivecon!!👏👏👏
I hope I can help revitalize the Hivecon community!😀

I really really love this drawing! This digievolution is one of my favorites!

Thank you so much!👏
Yeah! She is very beautiful and cool! I love too!😉👍