Exploring the Tool Midjourney for Content Creation [ENG/PT]

in #artworklast year (edited)
Authored by @Skire NJ

Have you ever stumbled upon a tool that completely changes the way you think about content creation?
Midjourney did that for me! As someone who is constantly looking for new ways to create eye-catching content, I was excited to give Midjourney a try. With its unique interface and variety of tools, it truly offers a new perspective on content creation.

At first, I was thinking about creating some content through Midjourney for the daily artwork challenge. But I had to stop myself and think about the effort that the creative team and the artists put into creating these amazing pieces of art. I think that it's important to acknowledge the hard work and creativity that goes into each piece before deciding to participate in the challenge.

However, this does not take away from the fact that Midjourney is an excellent tool for content creation. Whether it's for social media or personal projects, it is packed with features that allow you to create visuals in a creative and innovative way. By exploring the platform, I discovered new ways to enhance my creativity that I never thought were possible.

While I choose not to participate in the daily artwork challenge, I still enjoy using Midjourney to create content just for fun. It's a great way to add a new edge to my content and explore new creative possibilities.

So, I urge content creators to give Midjourney a try and see what new ideas you can come up with. Remember, it's all just for fun, so enjoy the creative journey that awaits!

So to start this JOURNEY, I want to start with my favourite card and from here on move onto the daily monster/summoner or other cards suggested in the comments.

[ LUX VEGA]

Original artwork - Source Splinterlands lore page

The outputs (if you want the promps I can provide them)

My favourite

skirenj_futuristic_magic_gambler_568e6611-9161-4670-af15-8c070c003db1.png

I would love to hear your comments on if I managed to catch the idea behind the card in my creation process using Midjourney. Additionally, I would appreciate your suggestions for other card designs that you would like to see processed in Midjourney. This platform offers so many possibilities, let's explore all the creative potential together!

Again thanks to the team their amazing artwork and remarkable efforts.

Thank you for your time and here is a steampunk potato!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Love the idea of leveraging Midjourney and other AI tools to create Splinterlands relevant content!

What prompt did you use my friend?

It depends:

  • first set psycadelic hi-res realistic
  • second set chiaroscuro steampunk vribrant colorful
  • third set futuristic magic gambler
  • fourth set cyberpunk futuristic magic
  • fifth set steampunk neon vibrant (just corrected the image)

My fav is #11! Impressive variations and detail! Love these tools Skirenj!

people can use them freely, just so you know

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.