Sea life. Doodles and drawings.

in #artzone6 years ago

To end the aquatic life posts. (at least for a while). Here is a bunch of leftover little doodles of the mysterious aquatic life. A lot of these I did on scrap sheets of paper while I was at work. The largest drawing with 7 creatures was done at work... with my left hand. I'm right handed. This really shows how bored I got at my job. I would practice with my left hand quite a bit for several weeks. Just in case I have have an accident I'll just go lefty for the rest of my life!

I hope you enjoy some of these little guys!

Stitch Fish.jpgLEFT_fish202.jpgRatherBEaFish.jpgFish537.jpgFish.jpgFish Eye520.jpgFish copy.jpgContent Fish.jpgBigFishLittleFish.jpgGosling Fish828.jpgSquidMan.jpgSquid Man654.jpgstrawberry squid787.jpgcurious squid755.jpgWhaleInGarbage.jpgShip and whale531.jpgIdRatherBeAWhale.jpgBoredWhale.jpgAnotherDayAnotherWhale.jpgWhaleTime.jpgkiller whale dog746.jpgSeaman539.jpgSomewhereInTheSea.jpgseahorse ride303.jpg

Website: https://www.anthonychristopherart.com/

Sort:  

curious squid is awesome!

nice work, real raw stuff, could be like a twistsed children's book, very tim burton-esque

Thanks. One of these days I'll do a children's book.

We need a Cthulhu series !

best idea I heard all day!
tenor.gif

this is amazing, its going to haunt my dreams

then my day is complete..

Oh shit! You're absolutely right.

The squid is amazing, love your lines so much

I love your drawings they have such an Edward Gorey feel to them and he is one of my favourites!

Very impressive work bud, really like the last one haha! @achristopherart