You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒˆ NEW ART ๐ŸŒˆ - "Big Rainbow Passion"

in #artzone โ€ข 5 years ago

I'm happy to hear you found the right solution for your issues too! One of the first things I tried was plant based diet, but for me it made my issues much much worse. One of the most frustrating things doing y own research was all the contradictory information. What worked for one person, did the opposite for another (as in this case! lol) For me it seems the problem was sugars, and most plant based foods are full of them. On the keto diet I have to stay under 20-30grams of carbohydrates a day, and that means most fruits, starchy plants and grains are off the table. I can eat lots of greens though! lol

I'm glad you enjoy the art. I love to use lots of bright colors. They just seem to make me, and most people, happy! lol