Art #20 Young Widow

in #artzone6 years ago

Dear Steemian friends. Healthy everyone.

I'm sorry, if my english is not fluent.

Today the theme that I lifted into the painting is a young widow.

Why ? Because, I see if a young widow will look all glamorous. With her appearance, she wants to tie the young man to become her new husband.

Usually a young widow, will always attract the attention of young men.

like what a young widow in my pencil painting today. like this.

image

The process is like this

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks also to everyone who has supported me.

Greetings Community Steemit Indonesia Chapter Pidie

With Curator Indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago.

image

@alhidayat

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I'm following now. @wafrica thank you friend.

You got a 87.18% upvote from @flymehigh courtesy of @alhidayat!