Art #23 This is an art that I love

in #artzone6 years ago

Dear Steemian friends.

How is everyone. Let's steemit with happiness.

How are steemians everyone in blessed god.

Before I post my own art, I want to let you know that I like some art like below :

image
Source

image
Source

image
Source

image
Source

image
Source

Very much flow painting art that I like but not all I post here.

In a painting there is something meaning that according to the flow of a painting is not fake people can know what the meaning of it all.

That's it.

Thanks also to everyone who has supported me.

Greetings Community Steemit Indonesia Chapter Pidie

With Indonesia Curator @levycore and @aiqabrago.

@alhidayat

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you so much.