Hello steemit friends!Today i made this sketch on paper.

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemit friends!Today i made this sketch on paper.

Say somthing about this.

My pencil art work

Follow me @alizynoor for more sketches

IMG_20180909_135304_692.JPG

I daily work on sketches.
I was 10 year old when i started making sketches

thank you to everyone who has supported me so this far and I can't wait to see what happens in the future! Good luck to everyone

Follow me @alizynoor

Sort:  

Buen trabajo, muy buena técnica y además me encanta el naturalismo en todas sus expresiones. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Really nice, I like that shadow underneath him :)

Thank you so much @wilnonis

That's look real and scary. Nice sketch. I also do realistic sketching, hope you will like my sketching @artme

Thanks
I follow you

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @alizynoor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alizynoor.

You got a 60.42% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @alizynoor! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Hey @alizynoor, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 57.89% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You have been defended with a 16.31% upvote!
I was summoned by @alizynoor.

You got a 31.49% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @alizynoor!

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @alizynoor.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 50.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @alizynoor!