Drawing METAL RAMMUS. /// Dibujando a RAMMUS METALIZADO.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys its me with a new draw, this time is metal rammus!

It is a very interesting character of league of legends (I think you have already realized that I really like that game), I will show you how I did it.

I started with a simple sketch, trying not to dirty the sheet of paper ... (again DX)

I started drawing the arm with some color and "junior markers"

Then, I made his upper part (I tried to give a kind of shine to his eyes, since it is a machine try to give that style)

And well, this is the fullbody

And as always, I used Prismacolor Premier colors and added junior markers

What do you think?
I regret being somewhat absent at times, I'm going through some bad times and I can not ... devote myself as I would like to this, but what little I can contribute to the page, I want it to be of quality and that I stay as good as possible.

///Spanish///

Hola chicos soy yo con un nuevo sorteo, esta vez es rammus de metal!

Es un personaje muy interesante de league of legends (creo que ya se han dado cuenta de que realmente me gusta ese juego)...
Les mostraré cómo lo hice.

Empecé con un boceto simple, tratando de no ensuciar la hoja de papel ... (nuevamente DX)

¡Empecé a dibujar el brazo con un poco de color y "marcadores junior"

Luego, hice su parte superior (traté de darle una especie de brillo a sus ojos, ya que es una máquina que intenta darle ese estilo)

¡Y bien, este es el resultado final.

Y como siempre, utilicé colores Prismacolor Premier y agregué marcadores junior

¿Qué piensan?
Lamento estar algo ausente a veces, estoy pasando por malos momentos y no puedo ... dedicarme como me gustaría a esto, pero lo poco que puedo aportar a la página, quiero que sea de calidad y que me quede lo mejor posible

Sort:  

Wow eres un gran artista @andrewjhonmex amo tus dibujos..!! Qué tipo de blog usas para dibujar? es hoja o cartulina ?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andrewjohnmex from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.