30 days drawing challenge: Day #4 Favorite actress

in #artzone6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

It's time to return to realism with graphite pencils!

Welcome to day four of the 30 days drawing challenge. Today's theme is favorite actress which I don't have, haha. I've already told you that I like many things, but they aren't necessarily my favorites.

Well, I decided to draw Anne Hathaway because I think she's an excellent actress. The first movie that comes to mind when thinking of her is The Devil wears Prada in which she act with another great actress, Meryl Streep.

Imagen (21).jpg

I like that movie, so I made a portrait of her. It was difficult to decide because among my options were her, Meryl Streep or Milla Jovovich.

Because I'm a genius, I forgot to take more photos of the process, so I only have two, oops! I think I should go back to the time where I had a piece of paper on my monitor that said took pictures of the process! It's not that I care, but because of the plagiarism problem, I like to show that I really did the drawing.

Imagen (30).jpg

I'm glad that I have not forgotten how to draw with graphite pencils, haha.

Well, that’s all for tonight. It's late so I'm going to rest, now. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Next theme: Favorite movie (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Previous post:

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice great art like it upvote from me👍

Wow such beautiful drawing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment :D