Artzone Logo Contest 30 SBD

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

ArtZone-S.jpg Made by @ArtZanolino

ArtzOne logo!

Artzone is like a happy pup with a full belly and we think it’s about time we give this growing dog it's collar... We would like it to be an Artzy one, so we’re hosting an ArtzOne LOGO competition.

We have a very talented group of members, so we’re thinking let’s get some grade-A participation from within. We are putting up 30 SBD for a little extra motivation. The lion's share will go to the Winning Logo design (at least 15 SBD) and the rest will be divvied up between remaining participants.

The jury will be headed by big boss @SurfYogi, our master developer @Misrori, rag-tag group of curators @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @NMAlove @Rocksg @Web-Gnar and of course, by you!

Please make an Artzone logo of your own inspiration and post it using the hashtag #ArtzOneLogo.

Feel free to also play with the different combinations of ARTzONE, ArtZone, ArtzOne, ARTzone etc. etc.

Add your logo(s) in the comments so that our viewers can also put in their two cents. The opinion of our members is really important to us, so viewers, please let us know which logo’s are your favorites.

This contest will run for a week, and then we will announce a winner after proper deliberation. We very much look forward to your creative input and hope to see some logos from made from the heART.

DQmQVL9pkQpVXXuaD8Q11jsqCTN9u7aCBndCt98qJhLNCh3.gif Made by @Rocksg

If you support our mission and want to be part of a support system and incubator for the arts, then please consider delegating to our cause. Every bit counts!

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Hey there dear Artzonians, some really great partcipations! It's gonna be a difficult deliberation to pick a winner... I noticed some great one's didn't post with #ArtZoneLogo hashtag, please make sure to make a post using this hashtag to be eligible. We will be lenient with the contest duration so you still have a little time to do this. If you didn't use the hashtag in your first post, please make a repost.

Hello friends, this is my entry to the @artzone contest to create a logo #artzone

https://steemit.com/artzone/@henrry1954/artzone-logo-contest-30-sbd

Yo there's a couple dope designs here tho....

I've got two designs so im just gonna post the 2 right now.
artzone.png

artzone2.jpg

Really like the first one, it could be done in different colors, and still work too..

Thanks alot sire..

Heeeeello, this is my logo, I hope you like it :)
https://steemit.com/artzonelogo/@meme.elena/artzone-logo-contest
az-02.png

REALLY gets my attention!

Thank you very much :D

This is cool, simple but yet makes its point, good one.

Hello :D my participation

https://steemit.com/artzonelogo/@ramses.ber/creative-logos-for-artzone-proposals

this proposal reflects the creativity that exists within the artzone community, with bold colors and daring shapes

pro 1.jpg

This other is more subtle but also reflects creativity and art, with a female figure that takes center stage with a striking color, for me the woman represents just this, ART

pro 2.jpg
I hope you liked it

This is a nice initiative for the community. here is my submission
https://steemit.com/artzonelogo/@abmakko/artzone-logo-contest

logo artzone glass 2-01.png

logo artzone paper-01.png

Hi friends! Here is my entry for the contest.
https://steemit.com/artzone/@michellejones/artzone-logo-contest
artzone logo white.jpg
artzone logo black.jpg

Absolutely perfect love this one!

@artzone sorry I forgot to ask.... Can one make more than 1 logo? Or its just one post per person?

As many as you like!

I'm back! 😀 Yaaaayyyyy 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
So I got something for you. Check out my post
Here
IMG-20180430-WA0004.jpg

Very creative! Love this

This is outa the box!

Awwnn thank youuu

This is really creative.

Thank you so much

You are welcome anytime😍

Hi @artZanolino, @surfYogi This is my entry for the contest

ArtZone Logo_final.png

My post LINK

SW38CS__83505.1265191710.jpg

greetings to all¡¡¡

I wish I understood this better, looks like a Nuclear Fallout Shelter sign from my childhood, at the Library...

lol

is a metaphor that indicates that there is an area of ​​high risk of contamination ... in this case of art

Nuclear fall out 😂😂😂 quite funny

is a metaphor that indicates that there is an area of ​​high risk of contamination ... in this case of art

that's the sign for toxic things......lol

is a metaphor that indicates that there is an area of ​​high risk of contamination ... in this case of art

Hello, this is my participation in this great contest, I hope you like it!!!

My logo "ARTZONE" contains an Ouroborus, symbol of eternal life, that is my description, appreciation and brief explanation of what art really means ...

https://steemit.com/artzone/@luengonzalez/artzone-logo-contest

ArtZone CONTEST.jpg

I actually really like this and find it very artistic!

i agree

@jo5h Thanks for the support!!!

Thank you very much @surfyogi, enjoy a lot doing this logo and I like to know that you like it. Greetings from Venezuela!!!

I love the paint & brush stroke!

Hello @arosebunch, I also love it and much more about the meaning it entails, I am grateful for your words and I like that you liked it!!! Thanks for the support!!!

If I was to pick yours would be def. in the top! :)

Thank you very much!!! really grateful for the support... when things are done with the heart, reflect a part of what we are... Greetings!!!

Love the graffiti vibe!

damn!!!.....this is pretty amazing tho

Thank you very much!!! I did it with love

This is mine hope you like it
PicsArt_05-01-10.14.46.jpg

Hello @artzone, Here is my entry logo.

Though I posted my own post for this I shall put the three different logos here as instructed:
20180429_171035.png

I like purple!
One thing we didn't mention is I was originally thinking of official logo art, like we would pick a winner and use that when we want to be on a banner with DLive and DTube, Busy.org

I hope to be one of the first STEEM Communities that advertises right along side STEEM apps.

Absolutely! Thanks for sharing.

Loading...

Esto me gustó mucho!!!!

thaks :)

Me gusta cuando las personas trabajan a mano, o hacen un boceto previo a uno digital!!! Te felicito!!!!

Beautifully hand drawn logo! It really stands out!

I'm here with another beautiful entry.... #smiles.
Here's the post.

IMG-20180501-WA0000.jpg

this is my entry for the contest
Artzone.png

Hello everyone, this is my entry. post

jjjj.jpg

Looooove this! Duo-tone is one of the greatest design trends of this year.

it's good that you liked it.

Hello, this is my participation in this great contest, I hope you like it.

sd.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@fabian98/artzone-logo-contest-free-art

And here is another one.
Sin-título-1.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@fabian98/imagen-en-honor-a-artzone

I really like the affect on the first one best with the splash of color

Thank you so much, i'm glad what you liked it, thanks for the support.

The cracked effect is very eye catching

I came to know about this contest of logo making yesterday and came up with some ideas and here i am...
Logo_1525116171494.jpg

Loading...

Hi steemians It's Jacobite again...
I have been working on a logo design for @artzone for some days now.

See my 3 Logo Submission for Artzone
artzone3.png
artzone6a.png
artzone5.png

Logo Concepts & Proof of Work

artzonelt.png
artzonepq.PNG

Here is a post to my entry, it contains various colour variations, ready to use png versions and other presentations.
https://steemit.com/artzonelogo/@jacobite/my-first-logo-submission-for-artzone

Thanks to @surfyogi for his support, @artzanolino and all @artzone team members for this contest.

There are 4 pages
Pages