Some Kids Are Just wow!

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Guys! Meet Tblings

Ever seen an amazing kid and wondered how it took so long without other people noticing?

Errm.. smiles, I met one.

I discovered a gifted boy about 8 months ago, he's Taiwo popularly known as Tblings, and you know what? He's just about 16 years.

I was extremely blown when i got to know how much we had in common.

For pals who don't really know me, lemme just say i love one thing, or just that one thing turns me on... Hmm! so what's that one thing?
It's Creativity/Innovation! Yeah i fall in love with you if you're this creative or innovative person.why? Lols..I don't know really, I'm just that way.
My flair for creativity got me into coding in Python, playing the piano, taking bass guitar classes,writing science fiction journals, among others. I just love Innovation.

#Tblings was just the same, he's an exceptional artists (it's been a while i draw myself, as i draw too), he codes in Java, Python, C, C++, he's loves online gaming, he knows sound engineering and many other stuffs i find interesting.

We eventually got to discuss some innovative ideas in robotics, 360° Virtual Reality for gaming and Psychotherapy among many others.

We're coming together with other geek pals very soon to implement some brilliant ideas.

So pals! Watch out for more creative stuffs. And coming soon are some innovative ideas we'll be teaming up with friends around the world to build.

Please support my work with
#Upvote
#resteem
#delegate steem power

So guys check out this brief sketch..

They're amazing aren't they?

@steemians
@artzone
@fineartnow
@steem
@airhawk-exchange
@astis-brian
@cleverbot

Thanks Guys!!!51935321_2373789752679433_3232865237099085824_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @astis-brian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!