fLoWeRy [graphite pencil drawing]

in #artzone6 years ago

0.jpg

Hi Steemains!

Today, I want to thank @artzone, @ocd, @utopian-io, @jznsamuel, @miyabi, @rf-abol, @dmiton for supporting and upvoting my painting, aka my last post. Hope everyone's okay with mentioning them. :O It's just a little thank you shoutout for visiting me showing some love. ♥
So... this time... I don't even know how to start. I keep asking myself - why are all my ideas sooo dumb. Like in my head I image the perfect drawing, but when I start to work on it, it doesn't really turns out the way I imagined it. Like, at all! This makes me a lil sad, but if I want to be honest, it makes me want to draw more and improve more...
I used graphite pencils - 2B, 4B, 8B - and a mechanical pencil - 0.5 - 2B - on Daler-Rowney sort white sketchbook - A5.

THE PROGRESS

IMG_4120.JPG

IMG_4139.JPG

IMG_4142.JPG

IMG_4144.JPG

IMG_4148.JPG

IMG_4154.JPG

IMG_4163.JPG

IMG_4165.JPG

IMG_4194.JPG

IMG_4198.JPG

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My Redbubble

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @bridget.art!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Thank you so much!

excellent your drawing i like it your art. I always follow you

Thank you so much!

Wonderful Artwork!


Your entry was selected by @BeniteZ for his third mention of visual arts & has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .