🌹Feminine art 🌹The second tattoo I did🥰

in #artzonelast year

Hello to everyone who reads my blog! 😁🤗

Last time I said I started getting tattoos. It's very difficult and very interesting.
You can judge my progress if you log into my working social networks. And if you subscribe, then + 100 in your karma. I will be very grateful.

Link:

https://instagram.com/ksena.morf_tattoo?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
tiktok.com/@ksenamorfta2

Today I will show you my second work. Honestly? It may seem easier, but it's not. This tattoo was only made of contours, which means that you can't make a mistake.
And secondly, the girl had a lot of scars on her hands. Very much.

photo_2023-04-18_13-47-58.jpg

The girl came with this picture and asked to make it. But my conscience did not allow me to do something so crooked and wrong, I wanted to improve the picture.

photo_2023-06-26_16-36-07.jpg

Here's what I got:

I made different sizes, printed them out and the client chose the size she liked the most.

photo_2023-06-26_16-35-29.jpg

Have a good evening, everyone. And don't be afraid to try something new.