❗❕❗My first tattoo job!πŸ–€πŸ”₯The beginning of a new life!🀘😎

in #artzone β€’ last year

Hello to everyone who reads my posts!🀘😎πŸ”₯

We haven't talked for a very long time. I know. I haven't been online for a very long time.
Why? I've been very busy. I finally found my business! You know my story, you know how difficult it was for me to start living again, you know that I have a prolonged depression because of the war.

But I finally felt in my place!
I finally got into tattoos!

photo_2023-06-18_20-06-48.jpg

❗️❕❗️I really hope that you will read the story and enjoy it. And I really ask you to subscribe to my work page on Instagram + I post my works and funny videos about the life of tattoo artists in my TikTok. Here are the links:

https://instagram.com/ksena.morf_tattoo?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
tiktok.com/@ksenamorfta2

Donates are not as important to me as your activity on social networks. It's very motivating.

A loved one helped me with this. He saw how difficult it was for me and really wanted to help. He knew that I had long loved tattoos and everything related to them. And he gave me a tattoo kit. (tattoo machine, paint, artificial leather, cartridges)+he became my teacher because he has been a tattoo artist for 15 years.

I started training on artificial skin. I started training on artificial skin. After some time, he took my work to his boss in the tattoo studio and suggested to him that I become an intern in the studio.
The boss liked my work and he agreed. Soon he found me my first client for a free tattoo. This client really liked one of my works on artificial leather in horror style:

photo_2023-06-18_20-41-08.jpg

Yes, my first job was not easy and on the whole shoulder of this client!
It was scary!

But I made a collage of different pictures that I found on the Internet and that's what I got:

photo_2023-06-18_20-12-08.jpg

I was surprised by the fact that I was not afraid. I just took a tattoo machine and started doing it.
I didn't understand many things about how to paint correctly, but my boyfriend was next to Noah all this time and supported me, explained.

And that was the result:

photo_2023-06-18_20-06-48 (2).jpg

I did all the work in two sessions, it was 12 hours in total.
At the first session, I made the lower part, that is, the girl's hand and face, part of the background.
In the second session, the monster's head and the upper part of the background.

photo_2023-06-18_20-06-48.jpg

*I know that the tattoo turned out to be a little dirty and with flaws. But this is just the beginning. * πŸ˜…

Please subscribe to my Instagram page, I will be very grateful.πŸ˜‡

Sort: Β 

Wow you did great!

Thanks))

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.