Litten pose study - Pokemon digital fanart -

in #artzone5 years ago


Meow <3

Hi guys!, I bring you another pokemon drawing, this time I drew one of the pokemons that I liked most of pokemon sun and moon, Litten!

First I started drawing the Litten they see on the top, I liked it a lot but I wanted to draw it in another pose, so I made another one, I liked it too but I wanted to draw one more hahaha and so on until I finished drawing 6 adorable Littens xD

Materials:

Huion 1060 Pro Graphic Tablet
Clip Studio Paint EX

Drawing Process

Ok, let´s start with a new canvas in the clip studio ex and draw a quick draft with the brush tool:


I use a different layer for each Litten in caseI wanted to move it from place and without affecting the others

Next, create a new layer on the top of the draft layer and let´s draw the final line art and some details to give more life to the kittens :3


They look so cute <3

Now my favorite part, the coloring! for this step what I usually do is create a new layer for every part of the drawing, for example a new layer for all the red parts, another leyer for the black parts, other for the background, etc. it is easier to modify the color and to erase without damaging what is in the other layers ;)


The base color is ready to add shadows and lights, I took some time but it was fun :D

The final result!


Please click here for a full size image: https://imgur.com/a/vHcCWtO

And what is a starter pokemon without it´s Shiny version! ;D


Please click here for a full size image: https://imgur.com/a/t8TSOsT

Thats all guys, I'm thinking of doing another pose studio of some other starter but tell me in the comments which would you like to see? especially that the new starters were already revealed xD

My last Drawings:

Dog Breeds: German Shepherd -Digital art-

Dinner time!! -Pikachu digital fanart-

Other drawings:

Stilish Cat - line art and ink process -
Drawing a Blue Fox - Lineart and coloring process-
Drawing a Leopard -Lineart and coloring process-
Creating a Mandala -Coloring Process-

SPECIAL THANKS

In this section I express my thanks to all the people who upvote, comment, follow and support my last work Dog Breeds: German Shepherd -Digital art-

Upvotes

I want to thank all the 44 people who voted my work, specially to:

@blocktrades
@ocd
@co-in
@followbtcnews
@artzone
@eforucom
@supu
@jzn
@estaterrestre

Thanks guys! with your help my post could reach the $11.60

Comments

Thanks to all the kind comments received, especially to those who leave the best comments:

@brickwithglass
@theironfelix
@bxlphabet

Supporters

Thanks so much to @co-in and @theironfelix who support my work -^-^-

Followers

Welcome to all my new followers!

@fitinfun
@theironfelix
@anasav
@bxlphabet
@elieserurabno
@orhansarikaya

That’s all guys! Wait for my next post, take care and have a nice day!

Sort:  

More Pokémon art!!!!~ Especially coming near the release of another Pokémon game, so waiting to binge watch on Twitch literally everything inside of the new Pokémon games. So there's that and now the great wait which is being upheld with posts like this ~^^~

Also so many drawings (and shiny versions!) of Litten, every move and frame just so cute to look at. Equally so, just revealing the process as well (and framing the post's thumbnail as that fishy one is :*3). Definitely a great time, topic and Pokémon to choose for this post~

Anywho, thanks for shouting me out again as well. So nice to be recognized and the such. ~^^~

Hey @theironfelix, I'm glad you liked it :D

And I am the one who should thank for your support, I like to be grateful to people who show interest in what I do, that is why I give them recognition and appreciation :3

<<<<3333 :heart_eyes: :revolving_hearts:



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Very nice!! So many Littens and with their shiny version!
You are improving more each post! I'm very proud of you <3
I hope i keep seeing your progress. Never give up!

Thank you so much @brickwithglass <3 I am very inspired hahaha wait for more of my work ;)

Poses feel great! Dynamic and cool.
¡Chido! (mexican slang for "cool" or "great" or "fantastic" or "terrific")

Thank you so much @znkd :D It was fun to plan and draw the poses :D
hahaha thanks for your Chido mi buen amigo :)

Ahhh no manches! Acabo de ver que eres de Mexiquito... Yo tambor! El 'Chido' me salió del alma jajajaj

Ya te sigo ( ゚o⌒)

Jajaja que chingón un paisano! :D ya se ma hacia raro que un gringo pusiera un "Chido" xD . De que estado eres? yo soy de puebla.

Nací en el Edomex pero estoy viviendo en Aguascalientes :D

Excelente, ya tengo un compañero paisano en Steemit ^-^

¡Clarín corneta! ( ゚o⌒)/

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow, Te ha quedado genial

Muchas gracias @alarconzeu ;D que bien leer y escribir en español jajaja, de donde eres?

Congratulations @dailysketches! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!