🎨 /DRAWING/ 🍹🍎 Fresh and Fresh 🍒🍃 /BY: SEAH @dusoleil/ 🌺

in #artzone5 years ago
✨ This small but fresh redhead has come to contagious you her good vibes!✨

¡Esta pequeña pero fresca pelirroja ha venido a contagiarte sus buenas vibras!

20190801_222247.jpg

While I was watching a 📺 show about gardening, I went for paper and pencil for some notes but when I came back they were giving commercials, the commercial was of "natural" juices 🍹👎 of red fruits and I ended up doing this drawing.

Mientas veía un programa de TV sobre jardinería, fui por papel y lápiz para algunos apuntes pero cuando volví estaban dando comerciales, el comercial era de jugos “naturales” de frutos color rojo y terminé haciendo este dibujo.

tenor (1).gif

234.png

And as usual, a little bit of the process:

20190801_141833.jpg

20190801_152634.jpg

20190801_160840.jpg

20190801_164903.jpg

20190801_170702.jpg

234.png

Being distracted has its advantages 👍 ...The bad thing was that I didn't write down the name of the plants, but the good thing is that the artificial juice is not sold in my country and the drawing came out beautiful. 🤦‍♀

Ser distraído tiene sus ventajas ...Lo malo, fue que no anoté el nombre de las plantas, pero lo bueno es que el jugo artificial no lo venden en mi país y el dibujo salió bonito.

tenor (4).gif

PS: I've already decided to make a single bilingual publication so as not to be frowned upon.

PD: Ya me decidí en hacer una sola publicación bilingue para no ser mal vista.

It would be great if you liked my drawing, you would follow me to see future works! 🙋‍♀ also a vote would be super! 💖

Seria genial que si te gustó mi dibujo, me siguieras para ver futuras obras! también un voto sería super!

👋 ¡Nos vemos prontito! 💖

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here