Once upon India's lonely There are five farmers near downtown. Five still plow Come to a sudden rain cloudy Hall Village.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

The village of dense black winds
The lightning also because cushion cushion with Jane Jane
All fish farmers nearby
The tree had fled under a rain shelter.

This tenderloin still strange
but still an event
All fish farmers
Were noticed.
That's what skiing
The tree will form thunder
While being close lightning.

This is happening under the tree
The people there it's going to strike
Farmers were automatically realized.

So the anxiety and fear
Cry cry cry Memory
Memory is just a noisy night.

At that time, two of them
According to Life
experience
A higher than farmers
I consider this event.

If you want a tree Thunder
Observations. If you want people
Observations. Why so far
little tree
Why lightning.

Someone out of the five of us
Choose.
The body of unwholesome dead cat
We are already in. Take body
Threw four were not related
Mixture will die.

Buu Buu is like staying even
Buu unwholesome body.
It would soon be out soon
The farmer and the remaining four
United States.

Now, because we are two of five
Thunder someone
Karim exactly now.
All five of us together
If you still can go all five.
So turn down an individual
Long before the trees too
We must go to a small tree.
If it's voted by Thunder
In my own spare time lightning hit the road running.

If lightning does not cold
We returned under this tree.
Now, what Hey all agree
I agree to all five.

First Oldest
The farmer then fled.
The tree is small in relation to the Thunder
Happy, let's go.
Hey Thunder just do not like me
I have them on a out
I ran back to a tree.

Another turn
The second man fled.
The second, like the first Thunder
I did not, I was able to turn back.
Then the third man
Nothing had happened. The fourth man
I could come back like they did nothing
The last remaining person
Thunder shot will not think we treasure the gift.

So the final is very
The fear from the past tree
Do not dare to run.
We apologize for crying.
I did not dare to go
I am going to strike
To save me crying and crying
The tree costs and refused to flee.

Being lightning tree
Consecutive series closer, close
All become much more faster than fast
The anxiety is on the rise.
So we would be delayed because
It will be able
This large body of unwholesome
If it is not quickly go to
All will die.

Let's pull this out
They decided to pull out.
It took four men to pull through
The people started to try a
No questions.

Finally, I can not afford anymore
If you die and let die
I started to flee would flee.

Half of the way he fled
On our arrival with a pillow Jane started to thunder.
Strangely enough, the Thunder last
The man fled
Left under the tree
I threw all four men.

So all four at the same time
Died. Unfortunately, that will die
Finally, do not.
Think about all the latest
They must die.
In fact, the last man
Save.

Finally, together with them for a medical
Them was the Thunder.
The last is probably the most special people
Was ready. Unfortunately the rest of the speed
The four had escaped from the sidelines.

Stories around school.

Sometimes I asked for a medical
Rather than that they are convenient
They are convenient because I
I do not want to forget that.

Credit image from facebook.
@esteemapp

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)