Sort:  

Hello, @glenny1972, welcome to Steemit! I see you just got here four days ago, there’s quite a bit to pick up on, I was a little overwhelmed at first but you’ll get the hang of it quick!

Thanks for sharing this artwork and thank you for tagging #artzone. Once the community keeps an eye out for you, if you would consider adding progress pictures to your drawings, I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised.

Have fun, Glenny!

Hello, dandays, thank you very much for the greeting, I am new, I still do not know the nuances of how and what works here. Thanks for the advice, just tell me what it means to add progress pictures to drawings?
Have a great day!

What I mean by progress pictures is adding a few pictures of the steps taken before the final piece. Does that make sense?

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you so much for reply, i will do next time.

Congratulations @glenny1972! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!