Drawing of a small family

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

🏵Hello folkz, i know i haven't posted anything here for a long time its due to so much activities that has carried my attention away. But here is a work i did from late November to December the people in this work are my relatives basically its my elder brothers family his wife and son, its a work i have done before but after i noticed some errors i had to start it all over again it took me several weeks and hours to accomplish.

My Quote

you never know what you can achieve with your hands until you put them to work, the hand is a very powerful tool that brings things into reality-- guchidan 2018🕯

Medium:🖋📝✏️🖌

charcoal pencil, tortillion, cotton bud etc.

Finished work

InShot_20181214_160447586.jpg

shot1

InShot_20181214_160815150.jpg

Shot2

InShot_20181214_160339813.jpg

Final shots

InShot_20181214_160946647.jpg

InShot_20181214_160447586.jpg

  • Sorry guys, i couldn't upload alot of my progress shot, its due to the virus that corrupted my memory card but its all Good atleast i had something to show forth.

you can follow my other page

@--- FACEBOOK: Daniel oguche junr
INSTAGRAM: Iamguchidanart

  • You can SUBSCRIBE to my Youtube channel @...Iamguchidanart

please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you love what i posted
@artzone @ocd @ocd-resteem @kr-art @art @li-art @elegance @cicisaja @trincowski @alkor @pehteem @macchiata @daio-kriss @visie

Sort:  

This is really cool too @guchidan.. I thought thst you've given up of Steeming😉 look at Joshua, he looks so cute in the drawing. Your sister in law is really pretty too... you're getting better and better. Wish you all the best and I hope tgst you keep posting your art works

I have being very busy with things thats why, somehow the price in steem discouraged me a little.......😑 but that's Othniel 😊 joshua is my first nephew he is very much older than othniel, well my family is extended so i do have several nephews and niece doh😄

Very cool but you don't need to call me. I can see your posts. 😉

Lol just to notify you i am still on steemit😂😂

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

WOW I Will bet this gets great exposure in art ! So All Steem art loversgo See this art piece

thanks so much for the love i appreciate @brittandjosie


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a lovely drawing of a beautiful family ! The process is also captured and presented very well with the step by step pictures <3 Very nice post !