Zaraki kenpatchi from bleach !

in #artzone6 years ago

I'm a huge fan of anime ..i really enjoy drawing my favorit characteres and put all my creativity and passion on my fanart..I wish i could share that with you guys ..so you can tell me any anime you want me to draw it for you steemit family..I will be ulpoading daily blogs of my draws .. ! thank you all for your advices and your support !! I truely appreciate it ! Keep in touch for my upcomming Art !

29512482_1879073248825908_5798595081011200000_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hyuukia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Awesome art! Kenpachi was my favorite character on Bleach. You captured his entire persona in this drawing. Congrats and well done!

Thanks mate ! i will keep it up !

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks for your support !