Anime - Honey Bee suite

in #artzone6 years ago

Anime - Honey Bee suite

Last week I used to be speaking to a excessive college beekeeping membership when one of the attendees requested the inevitable question: “Do bees have knees?” The reply of course is yes. In fact, they have six.

( I have animated this photo )

In humans, the knee is the joint between the femur and the tibia. Since bees have a femur and a tibia in every leg, they positive as heck have knees.

( I have animated this photo )

Of course, these joints don’t have a kneecap (patella), however does that truly matter?

( I have animated this photo )

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Fabulous thought, keep on.

This photo is amzing.

Thanks a lot friend