You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 GOOD ARTISTS COPY, GREAT ARTISTS STEAL - quote attributed to Picasso

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello, ooh!
This is a viral case within steemit.

I was also attacked by (jaguar.force)
I realized that jaguar followed most of the artists that share through ntopaz, this character attacks in an aggressive way, has attacked me many times
First it was for the sources: seeing that he has already corrected them, I look for another way to attack
Then it was for the labels: thousands of people use labels that do not go with their post or language
And now it was because I spam: I share my art in Spanish and English, and this has been another jaguar attack factor
I was a curator within ntopaz, I was excluded by its creator because my art was not suitable (someone made him think that and take action)
Now I am glad that this happened, I thought that being out of ntopaz jaguar would stop bothering me and no, they continued their attacks
As in the blockchain there is nothing hidden, I have noticed that there is an alliance or something, between a main curator of ntopaz and jaguar.force where steem transfers are made
Do they work fair? I do not know
But an investigation should be opened about this curator and his alliance with jaguar.force
Since it is harming several artists within steemit.
The best case of the damage that jaguar.force has done together with her alloy, is reflected in @akarantain who has decided to stop publishing because many reports have been opened accusing her of being a plagiarist. Her spirits are on the ground and she is an excellent artist. I invite you to visit his blog ..

I hope this comes to light once and that it stops hurting the artists we share within steemit ..

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.
Jaguar is a she - got into arguments with monitors and curators on OCD on Discord and wound up even annoying the whale who runs it. Got banned on there. Hope others will follow suit!