My Presentation

in #artzone5 years ago

Img02_12-03-2015.JPG
(photo of my property)

Good afternoon, dear users, ladies and gentlemen of this prestigious and incredible social network, in which I have the pleasure of entering since a long time ago I became interested in it and created the account, but for reasons of studies and trips I did not have the enough time to explore and get into it, and until then I had not paid much attention, but days ago reading about it in different places the web caught my attention again and therefore, I want to start to benefit from it through my creativity.

My name is José Manuel Peña, I am from Venezuela, Sucre state, I am 27 years old, I am a graduate in Integral Education graduated from the National Experimental University of the Armed Forces (UNEFA). At the moment I am not carrying out my university career as such and I am unemployed but from time to time as they say in my country colloquially "I kill tigers" (repairing cell phones and computers), since as you can know, Venezuela is going through a terrible and depressive situation, which drastically affects all sectors, mainly economic and educational, and many people are going through my case, all because of this damned government and its dictator who is bending us every day to a future communism. The things that I like? Well, I am of many varied tastes, I love movies, comics, manga, anime, music of all kinds, mainly rap and hip hop, I like sports, the beach, in short, I enjoy life as much as I can of the situation that is being lived.

IMG_20160322_160158.jpg
(photo of my property)

Well, to finish I inform you that my account will be oriented to publish pots of varied material, among them are included: writings such as opinions, stories, stories, poems, also drawings made by hand, comics (yes, I'm a fan of comics , especially from Deadpool) photographs, among others.

372962.jpg
(image taken from the comic Deadpool)

To conclude, I ask for your support dear friends and I hope that my session will be of total pleasure. I am very careful and may God bless me. ;)