Kamyk - Jestem zawsze obok | Always by your side

in #artzone4 years ago

Hey!

Here's my new song called "Always by your side". Hope you'll enjoy it. Have a great day.

Hej! Zapraszam do przesłuchania nowego kawałka pt. "Jestem zawsze obok". Miłego dnia! :)


Lyrics
Przestań dręczyć się, wiesz, że obok jestem kochanie
Please don't worry bae, I'm by your side, I'll get rid of it
Przyzwyczajasz się, nikt nie szanował Cię przede mną
I don't wanna play, girl i'll treat you better, like a real man
Powiedz gdy jest źle, nie uśmiecham się do złej gry, gdy Ty
Crying again, I'll wipe every tear, you'll know finesse
Przestań spieszyć się, w Twoich oczach widzę zegar, mam dla Ciebie cały dzień
Every minute, every hour, I could stare at you and your black dress
Dla mnie nie musisz się stroić, nie musisz zakładać maski, po co uciekać od prawdy
Their bodies made of plastic, you're so pretty spread your black wings
Przestań dręczyć się, wiesz, że obok jestem kochanie

Odpływasz znów w dal, chciałbym wiedzieć gdzie błądzisz myślami,
Give me a sign, I'll sooth your mind, tattoo on your neck
Jakiś przekaz ma, rękawy masz pełne historii, która sięga dna,
Look me in my eyes girl, take off contact lenses, you'll see more than black and white
3 kolejne filtry, sprawią, że oszukasz świat, myśl o sobie jaka jest cena
Is life equal to VSCO sit, I can hear part of you screaming, fck the scene
VSCO ludzie przebudzeni tak naprawdę siedzą w klatkach,
Show your skin, tell your stories, they're worth to be in,
Gdzieś pomiędzy piekłem, a pokorą czeka wolność,
People keep talking old sit, you're so fcking outstanding,
Wiem więcej niż myślisz, twoje ciało daje znać, co pragniesz ukryć i tak

I don't wanna play, girl i'll treat you better, like a real man
Powiedz gdy jest źle, nie uśmiecham się do złej gry, gdy Ty
Crying again, give me a sign

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here