Kamyk - Lovepreneur

in #artzone4 years ago

Hey. Here's my new song called "Lovepreneur". Have a great day. ✌️
Hej. Zapraszam do przesłuchania nowego kawałka pt. "Lovepreneur". Miłego dnia! ✌️
Lyrics below.

Lyrics
So you call me now, want to mess it all
Every time I pick it, you are in my phone
She's innocent, she's all alone
Acting little different, when I'm out of zone
Tattoo in my heart, you're too cold to know
I couldn't tell the truth bae, cause you would use it all

Girl I know it, even tho I'm on the road
Nearly hit the ground, I had to kick you off
I put you on top, you pushed me I've been falling off
Feeling empty, I deserved it, don't listen no one
You're so pretty like your lies, like our highs and lows
So much time it took me, to leave you and freely go
You're in love with me only when I'm gone
So I'm gone girl, you won't see my face no more

Used to see you at my house, when it's late
Used to buy your dreamy-dreams, and your friends
Tattoo in my brain, heart won't handle it all
You say you want it all and build another wall
I'm the only one playing on your list
Girl I know you well, you're telling thing that don't exist

Nearly gave up on a music thing, I'd sacrifice it for my queen
I made few mistakes I'm not ashamed
Moving forward, I can see it out of frame
Treat me like puppet you don't give a damn
Call me monster, girl but you're acting insane
Your every word is a lie, I'm getting soft when you cry,

New things don't excite me no more, I don't wanna play your games girl no more
Days are too long can I let go, getting high my mood is too low
Seen you on gram tagging me photos showing your best dress
You know I like it, I know I'm lucky, you need one more chance

So you call me now, want to mess it all
Every time I pick it, you are in my phone
She's innocent, she's all alone
Acting little different, when I'm out of zone
Tattoo in my heart, you're too cold to know
I couldn't tell the truth bae, cause you would use it all

Girl I know it, even tho I'm on the road
Nearly hit the ground, I had to kick you off
I put you on top, you pushed me I've been falling off
Feeling empty, I deserved it, don't listen no one
You're so pretty like your lies, like our highs and lows
So much time it took me, to leave ya and freely go
You're in love with me only when I'm gone
So I'm gone girl you won't see my face no more

Sort:  

Hi kamyk,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I liked the lyrics of this song. You have a poet's soul. A great pleasure to have heard @kamyk

I'm glad you like the lyrics. Thank you so much. :)

Congrats on the curie.

This song isn't my cup of tea but I do appreciate and recognize the effort you put into it. For that, I upvoted.

Thank you very much. :)

Hi hi!

Your song is... Amazing, literally is my styler, so cool and relax hahaha i love it

Greeetings from Venezuela♡♡

It means a lot a to me. Thank you so much. :)

oh dear @kamyk, you made really good music, very hard and sad words for the end of a love story !! did you get inspired by some real story? :-)) keep on and congratulations on your work for your curie rating

Thank you very much. My friend's story inspired me to write this one.

Thank you very much.
My friend's story inspired
Me to write this one.

                 - kamyk


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello @kamyk, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much! :)