Liar - Camila Cabello (short cover)

in #artzone5 years ago

Hey!

Here's my short cover of Liar by Camila Cabello. Hope you'll enjoy it. Have a great day! :)

Lyrics
I don't care if you're here
Or if you're not alone
I don't care, it's been too long
It's kinda like we didn't happen
The way that your lips move
The way you whisper slow
I don't care, it's good as gone
I said I won't lose control, I don't want it
I said I won't get too close, but I can't stop it
Oh no, there you go, making me a liar
Got me begging you for more
Oh no, there I go, startin' up a fire
Oh no, no
Oh no, there you go, you're making me a liar
I kinda like it though
Oh no, there I go, startin' up a fire
Oh no, no

Sort:  

Hi kamyk,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi boy. I loved the piano in the beginning. I would like to know if you made any special arrangements for this topic. Best regards @kamyk

You are a teacher in this cover, first because of the way you sing it and second because I love camila cabello and his lyrics hit your voice

You're a great piano player! I liked the beginning a lot. I don't know this song (I might live under a rock, I know) so I can't compare your version to the original but I truly liked it. You have a great voice and I like how clean it sounds (sorry, can't describe it better :))

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Thank you for sharing your talent with us! This is a nice rendition of the song. Your voice is soothing :) Did you play the piano too?

Come baaaack.. this is too old for me to upvote.. I want to upvote your music. ♥