Katherine Higley Acrylic Canvas Art : Happy it's snowing Snowman

in #artzone5 years ago

Katherine Higley Acrylic Canvas Art : Happy it's snowing Snowman

Happy it's snowing Snowman

This is my snowman I made yesturday. I have some pics of the process as I was painting, and a pic of some of the materials I used. I am using a 8x10 canvas and liquidex heavy body paints. This painting took me 2 hours and was very fun to do. I just might give it to someone special in my life. A perfect project when your snowed in.

Thank You For Dropping In. Hope You Come By Again Soon.

Happy Steeming!

NOTE: I am the original author of this post, the owner of this account, and all content shared here can be found on my Weku page.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank You I love doing art it is very relaxing and I'm always learning new things. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share.

Congratulations @khigley! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so excited